Menu
SharePoint Workflow Extensions Kit

Remove all users from SharePoint group

This activity removes all users from existing SharePoint group.

SharePoint Workflow Designer Phrase

Remove all users from this group SharePoint group in current site collection

Parameters

Parameter Description
this group Name of the SharePoint group
current site collection Optional. The URL of the Web site from which the user account is being deleted. Default value is current site collection.