Menu
Html5 SharePoint Bulk File Upload Web Part

Overwriting Files

If the overwriting is allowed (see the section about uploader settings), the existing files will be overwritten. This will help to avoid duplicating of uploaded files. Use the checkbox “Overwrite existing files”.